0
660 Port Washington Bvld Port Washington, NY 11050
LOCAL: (516) 801-6868
Shop
Order within 5 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Florals in Pt. Washington
Local Port Washington, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely GORGEOUS arrangement arrived for my mums bday. Warm & helpful customer service.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This place is absolutely incredible! I highly recommend if you need a florist in this area. Ordered sympathy flowers and the upgraded the arrangement and really made something so stunning. We The owners are so sweet and put a smile on our friend's face even during this hard time. We could not thank them enough for how great they are!!
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great bouquet delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very clever Arrangement actually got prettier as the flowers opened up.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Being unable to travel home for Mother's Day due to pandemic restrictions, I ordered flowers for my mom only a day before half expecting the popular holiday would mean she would get them on Monday. However, they showed up on time perfectly at noon, surprising my mom with a beautiful arrangement when I couldn't be there my mother was thrilled, and sent me pictures of a truly beautiful bouquet! She was happy that I could support a business local to them, which means a lot as both of my parents are very involved in the local Port Washington community "scene." Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonder arrangements from a caring person. A real pleasure.
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

gorgeous everytime. stand out from any other flower shop.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Because of a power outage my delivery did not happen on time. They really went out of their way to let my cousin know why her birthday flowers were delayed, and then went above and beyond putting together a stunning arrangement. I couldn't ask for better customer service.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful and unique arrangement sent to my father.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Did an excellent job getting a tropical arrangement together during Covid! My friends are raving about the arrangement and told me they will keep the florist card and use them in the future! Well done and thank you! Beth
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great gift, thank you
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful and thriving.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely the best customer service ever! No better floral arrangements can be found and the personalized care is outstanding! My mother said they were the best flowers she’s ever received and the pic proves it!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live across the country and ordered a flower arrangement online for a friend who experienced a loss. My friend said the gentleman called to confirm she’d be home to accept delivery, but she asked if he could leave them at the door as she was not in any mood to get out of bed. He offered his condolences and when he delivered the arrangement he text her to give notice and did not ring the doorbell. She found the arrangement along with his own sympathy card. It was a nice and thoughtful touch as he was considerate and not just doing a “job”. Plus she said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Timely service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were sent to a friend who said they were lovely.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful vendor. Reliable, creative and honest. Delivered same day on a Saturday. I googled the arrangements and spoke with L at the shop. My daughter was delighted with the arrangement. Their beauty sped her recovery from surgery. You cant go wrong with this florist
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The best customer service and most gorgeous arrangements EVER! The first bouquet didn't have a certain flower that I had requested so Shaun delivered a 2nd, spectacular bouquet filled with that flower to rectify the mistake. Top notch customer service!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonderful service!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

elegant selection of flowers in an artful abundance of colors.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service!! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great communication, very accommodating, and most of all a BEAUTIFUL arrangement of flowers. Thanks so much, Flowers in Roslyn!!
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful flowers and experience.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful experience working with these guys!!!!
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were really pleased with how fast and personal the delivery was. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such uifbteaul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for your floral arrangement - the flowers really spoke to me.
Flower Delivery To Port Washington, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter

Florals in Pt. Washington
660 Port Washington Bvld
Port Washington, NY. 11050
Local: (516) 801-6868

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt

Florals In Port Washington | Carson Robert Events Instagram